Kontakter

Ärenden till styrelsen och felanmälan

  arenden@fridhemsgatan68.se


Ekonomisk förvaltning & fastighetsskötsel

Storholmen Förvaltning
Blasieholmsgatan 4 A
111 48 Stockholm
Tel: 0771-786 746
  direkt@storholmen.se


Styrelsen

Styrelseledamot - Ordförande
Henrik Gustafson, 0705-251 949
 henrik.gustafson@visionresultat.se

Styrelseledamot - Kassör
Alexander Krnjajic, 0706-661 159
 alexander.krnjajic@gmail.com

Styrelseledamot - Sekreterare & IT
Jacob Ivstam, 0709-418 771
  jacob@ivstam.se

Styrelseledamot - Drift
Fredrik Rostov, 0764-268 882
  privat@kostofigur.se

Styrelseledamot – Underhåll
Arvid Sundelin, 0761-343 771
  arvid.sundelin@gmail.com

Styrelsesuppleant
Peter Huwyler, 073-444 3559
 huwylerpeter@hotmail.com

Styrelsesuppleant
Joakim Kumlin, 0735-140 092
 kumlinjoakim@gmail.com


Valberedning

Sammankallande
Agneta Östman, 0703-850 402
  agnosta@ownit.nu

Harald Bjärvamoen, 070-333 7653
  harald@fridhemslan.se


Revisorer

Extern revisor
Peter Neveling, 0702-532 437
  peter.neveling@nevrev.se

Intern revisor
Bengt Harvig, 0707-385 357
  bengt.harvig@fridhemslan.se


 

Comments are closed.